Breaking News

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Mingpao Weekly Artistes Award 2009

Voting instructions:

1. Go to the link above.

2. Skip other categories and vote for 'TV' part only. You do not need to vote in other categories to proceed.

Charmaine is nominated for 'Most Outstanding Female TV Artist'

3. Of course, please do vote for Dayo Wong as well :D

4. Proceed confirming your vote by entering details below:

* You are required to enter the first 5 digit of HK ID number. Use this ID generator (click to download - it's free!)

* Choose HK > Generate > Copy the first 5 digit (including English alphabet)

* For phone number, enter any 8 digit starting with either 2, 6, 8 or 9.

* Enter any email and address (you can make them up, but make sure the email part sounds legitimate, i.e. / /

* Click on 'Confirm' button and you're done!

Voting ends on November 5th, 2009.

And of course, since we have the HK ID generator... fans can vote repeatedly for Charmaine. So please vote for Charmaine as much as you can!


hyn5 said...

Ugh! I totally forgot to post about this. My sister told me about this a couple of weeks ago, and I was going to tell you about since Charmaine has has basically won every award, but the MingPao 'Most Outstanding Female TV Artist' award. :)

sehseh said...

Hope she'll be able to get it this year :)

hyn5 said...

Yeah, Charmaine's last nomination for this category was in 2001 for "A Country Spirit". Ming Pao even supported her win that year. The nominees that year were Annie Man "A Colourful Life", Yoyo Mung "The Green Hope", Joyce Tang "Armed Reaction III", Ada Choi "Armed Reaction III", and Charmaine. Ada won 'Most Outstanding Female Artiste' in 2001. She later won in 2006 for "A Dance of Passion". :)

motherfather said...

if vote already,still can vote ma??

sehseh said...

Yes, you can vote more than once.

Designed By Published.. Blogger Templates