Breaking News

Tuesday, November 28, 2006

The Annual Artiste Award 2006 - Top 5 results

Finally, the results are out!

Below are the Top 5 nominees of Favorite TV Actor and Favorite TV Actress, in random order:

Favorite TV Actor
Roger Kwok, Bosco Wong, Raymond Lam, Kevin Cheng and Bowie Lam

Favorite TV Actress
Sheren Tang, Ada Choi, Myolie Wu, Charmaine Sheh and Liu Yi Fei

Scans credit to

The Annual Artiste Award Presentation Ceremony:
Date: 1st December 2006 (Friday)
Time: 12 noon
Venue: Grand Hyatt Hotel, Wanchai HK

Credits to AH-SHEH.COM.

Hopefully Charmaine will be able to bag two award again!


endlessjoy said...

Who or what corporation is actually holding this awards? I really don't know much about it. sehseh, would you mind explaining/describing this award a little more?

sehseh said...

The award is actually held by South China Media, who owned Singtao, Express Weekly, East Touch, 3 Weekly etc.

Sort of equivalent to Next Magazine Award, though relatively new (the award)

Designed By Published.. Blogger Templates